Skip to main content
Beflügeln
Digital Vitality forms the future

IT excellence made in Bavaria

ASTRUM IT – a proud winner of numerous awards – is an IT company headquartered in Erlangen with offices in Munich and Augsburg. The range of services encompasses IT consulting as well as the development of customized software solutions and software products. Now with the second generation at the helm, the company is, among other things, a holder of the Bavarian Innovation Award.

1992

year of foundation

150

staff members

1278

years of project experience

25

years of certification according to DIN EN ISO 9001

Management Team

100 % Certified Quality Management

We will gladly send you our certificates. Write to us!

DIN EN ISO 9001

We have been using a quality management system pursuant to DIN EN ISO 9001 since 1995, and are certified in the fields of IT consulting services, sales, development, and support of software solutions. We provide our customers with products of verifiably impeccable development quality, and prevent extra costs.

Zertifikat9001

 

 

 

EN ISO 13485

Since 2011, this certificate has confirmed our applied quality management system as a supplier for the manufacturers of medical devices. In this capacity, we have to comply with the most stringent requirements regarding the reliability and safety/security of our developments. Due to strictly defined processes and infrastructures, clear responsibilities, and traceable documentation, we achieve the required transparency for the handling of and dealing with product risks.

Zertifikat13485

 

 

 

Located at three Bavarian sites

working for many international companies

Büro

Augsburg Project Office

Direkt zum Inhalt
Beflügeln
Digitale Vitalität schafft Zukunft

IT-Bestleistung made in Bavaria

Astrum IT ist ein vielfach ausgezeichnetes IT-Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Erlangen und Standorten in München und Augsburg. Die Leistungsbereiche umfassen IT-Consulting sowie die Entwicklung individueller Software-Lösungen und innovativer Software-Produkte. Das Unternehmen wird mittlerweile in zweiter Generation geführt und ist u.a. Träger des Bayerischen Innovationspreises.

1992

gegründet

150

Mitarbeiter

1278

Projekterfahrungsjahre

25

Jahre zertifiziert nach DIN EN ISO 9001

Management Team

100% zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement

Gerne schicken wir Ihnen unsere Zertifikate zu. Schreiben Sie uns.

DIN EN ISO 9001

Bereits seit 1995 wenden wir ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem nach DIN EN ISO 9001 an und sind in den Bereichen IT-Beratungs-Dienstleistungen, Vertrieb, Entwicklung und Support von Softwarelösungen zertifiziert. So liefern wir unseren Kunden nachweislich einwandfrei entwickelte Produkte und vermeiden Extrakosten.

Zertifikat9001

 

 

 

EN ISO 13485

Dieses Zertifikat bestätigt uns seit 2011 ein angewandtes Qualitätsmanagementsystem als Zulieferer für Medizinproduktehersteller. Als solcher müssen wir äußerst hohen Anforderungen an die Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit unserer Entwicklungen genügen. Mit streng definierten Prozessen und Infrastrukturen, eindeutigen Verantwortlichkeiten und rückverfolgbaren Dokumentationen schaffen wir die geforderte Transparenz für die Handhabung und den Umgang mit Produktrisiken.

Zertifikat13485

 

 

 

An drei Standorten in Bayern ansässig

für viele internationale Unternehmen tätig

Büro

Projektbüro Augsburg