Skip to main content
Software Engineering Process
Software Engineering Process

The right way to the right goal

Anyone who develops software knows: It all comes down to the process. For progress and reaching the goal. For sticking points and a sense of achievement. For timing and efficiency. The question of lean or agile is of secondary importance – the process must be suitable for the company and it must work. Making that happen is our job.  

As an expert from outside, we have an impartial view of your structures and processes. We know the best practices of your sector. Thanks to our expertise, we will create well-structured, documented, and auditable processes matching your development. Including professional requirement engineering and indispensable usability engineering.

Three factors for more added value

Process Planning

We are well-versed in agile software development – and also according to the V-Modell® XT (mandatory development standard of the German Federal Government for the planning and implementation of IT system development projects). That way we can show you the advantages and disadvantages of these different approaches for your respective project.

Process Auditing

We assess company processes with a focus on software development according to the international ISO 15504 standard.

Process Implementation

Our consulting is implementation-oriented. We support the work of the developers in your company, and we are not satisfied until the processes prove their worth in practice and deliver tangible successful results.

Direkt zum Inhalt
Software Engineering Process
Software Engineering Process

Der richtige Weg zum richtigen Ziel

Wer selbst Software entwickelt, weiß: Der Prozess entscheidet. Über Vorankommen und Ankommen. Über Knackpunkte und Erfolgserlebnisse. Über Timing und Effizienz. Lean oder agil ist zweitrangig – der Prozess muss zum Unternehmen passen und funktionieren. Dafür sorgen wir. 

Als Experten von außen haben wir eine unvoreingenommene Sicht auf Ihre Strukturen und Abläufe. Wir kennen die Best Practices Ihrer Branche. Mit unserer Expertise schaffen Sie strukturierte, dokumentierte und auditierbare Prozesse, die zu Ihrer Entwicklung passt. Einschließlich professionellem Requirement Engineering und unverzichtbarem Usability Engineering.

3 Hebel für mehr Wertschöpfung

Planung der Prozesse

Wir beherrschen Software-Entwicklung agil – und auch nach dem V-Modell® XT (verbindlicher Entwicklungsstandard zur Planung und Durchführung von IT-Systementwicklungsvorhaben des Bundes). So können wir Ihnen die Vor- und Nachteile dieser unterschiedlichen Ansätze für Ihr jeweiliges Projekt aufzeigen.

Auditierung der Prozesse

Nach dem internationalen Standard ISO 15504 bewerten wir Unternehmensprozesse mit Schwerpunkt auf der Software-Entwicklung.

Implementierung der Prozesse

Unsere Beratung ist umsetzungsorientiert. Wir begleiten die Arbeit der Entwickler in Ihrem Unternehmen und sind erst dann zufrieden, wenn sich Prozesse in der Praxis bewähren und konkrete Erfolge bringen.