Skip to main content
Werner Spiegl Powerweek
POWERWEEK

Dare to make a quantum leap

Why don’t we just talk?
09131/9408-0

What you need is quick and affordable consulting. With tangible results directly leading to prototyping and implementation. One POWERWEEK is enough for you to finally move forward. After that, you make your software products more appealing, implement new business models, establish a suitable database, or get your cumbersome processes going smoothly. And if you wish, we can directly give you a hand with the implementation.

Three focal areas

We will come to your site. Our tried-and-true process will make it all crystal clear in just five days. And with minimum effort of your staff. The work you put into this just this once will let you save a lot as a result.

In five days to a concrete road map

1

Connect

Kick-off. We pick up the ball and identify clear goals. We establish a project team consisting of your staff members and ours. And we put the team on track for the POWERWEEK to make sure everybody is on the same page. You can take our word for it.

2

Explore

Passing game. Every detail matters. Goals turn into success factors, questions turn into findings. We collect and structure, analyze and document.

3

Review

Half-time analysis. We reflect what we have gathered: Are we still on track? Is anything still unclear? Then it’s get back to the problem at once and collect additional information.

4

Innovate

Attack. The data have been collected and understood, the goals are clear – today is the day to create something new: the model for the process, system, or app!

5

Communicate

Use of opportunities. Take the innovation of yesterday, sleep on it, then adjust and brush it up: At the end, there will be a clear, feasible image of your vision. And we will also throw a reliable specification with facts and figures and an assessable implementation plan into the bargain.

Powerweek

WHY DON’T WE JUST TALK?
09131/9408-0

Direkt zum Inhalt
Werner Spiegl Powerweek
POWERWEEK

Schicken Sie Ihre Prozesse ins Bootcamp

Lassen Sie uns sprechen
09131/9408-0

Sie brauchen eine schnelle, bezahlbare Beratung. Mit handfesten Ergebnissen, die direkt ins Prototyping und die Umsetzung übergehen. Eine einzige POWERWEEK reicht, und Sie kommen endlich voran. Danach können Sie Ihre Software-Produkte attraktiver machen, neue Business-Modelle in die Tat umsetzen, eine passende Datenbank einrichten, Ihren schwerfälligen Prozessen Beine machen. Und wenn Sie möchten, packen wir bei der Umsetzung direkt mit an.

Branchen im Fokus

Wir kommen zu Ihnen in die Firma. Unser erprobtes Verfahren schafft in 5 Tagen absolute Klarheit. Und das bei minimaler Beanspruchung Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Die Arbeit, die Sie einmalig investieren, sparen Sie 100-fach in der Folge.

In fünf Tagen zur konkreten Roadmap

1

Connect

Anpfiff. Wir nehmen den Ball auf und identifizieren klare Ziele. Wir stellen das Projektteam aus Ihren und unseren Mitarbeitern zusammen. Und bringen das Team auf Spur für die POWERWEEK, sodass alle in dieselbe Richtung arbeiten. Versprochen.

2

Explore

Passspiel. Jedes Detail zählt. Aus Zielen werden Erfolgsfaktoren, aus Fragen werden Erkenntnisse. Wir sammeln und strukturieren, analysieren und dokumentieren.

3

Review

Halbzeitanalyse. Wir reflektieren, was wir aufgenommen haben: Sind wir noch auf Spur? Was ist noch unklar? Dann sofort zurück zum Problem und weiter Informationen sammeln.

4

Innovate

Angriff. Die Infos sind gesammelt und verstanden, die Ziele sind klar – heute entsteht das Neue: das Modell für den Prozess, das System oder die App!

5

Communicate

Chancenverwertung. Einmal schlafen über die Innovation von gestern, dann anpassen und verfeinern: Zum Ende steht ein klares, umsetzbares Bild Ihrer Vision. Obendrein gibt es eine belastbare Spezifikation mit ZDF (Zahlen, Daten, Fakten) und dem abschätzbaren Umsetzungsplan.

Powerweek

LASSEN SIE UNS ÜBER IHRE POWERWEEK SPRECHEN.
09131/9408-0