Skip to main content
Industrie
Digital vitality is the key to success

Make your business fit for the future


 

Much more than just a level-up. We support you during your digital transformation. Personally, to an appropriate extent, and at a suitable pace. Get us on board and optimize your products, make your business processes faster, or explore entirely new business fields. Be it integration via an interface, the development of service portals, or the use of AI for data evaluation – what matters here is that the solutions are viable for the success of your company. Follow this path with a partner who will inspire you with advice and advancement: with experience, know-how down to the tiniest detail, and new capacities for development and project management.

PCS Systemtechnik GmbH
Siemens
aeveo GmbH

Success stories of our customers

PCS Systemtechnik

„For the new user interface concept of our security system, we decided to strike a new path with ASTRUM IT. Thanks to extensive interviews and usability tests with the target group, we managed to develop a user interface that is consistently oriented toward the actual needs of individual users. The experience and methodical competence of ASTRUM IT helped us a lot to obtain new insights and to find a solution that would wow everybody in virtually no time at all. But also the personal interaction was a real pleasure for everyone."

Markus Zinner
Project Manager PCS Systemtechnik

Siemens Transformer Lifecycle Management

„We maintain close cooperation with ASTRUM IT in the context of the development of a mobile web application for the reporting and condition diagnosis of power transformers used in the field of asset management of our internal and external customers.

The experts from ASTRUM IT do their development job both flexibly from outside and – to reduce the communication paths – directly on-site as external employees in an integrated mode.

In doing so, the demand for agility in the development of ideas plays an important role.

What we appreciate most about our partner is the potential in the balance between the required flexibility and clearly defined systematics going hand in hand."

Vitalij Fleischhauer
System Architect at Siemens Transformer Lifecycle Management

aeveo GmbH

„We operate in the field of business process outsourcing. Therefore, supra-regional, flexible and well-maintained IT is crucial for us. ASTRUM IT has helped us to optimally maintain all applications and data and accommodate them securely in the hosting, giving us and our customers central and protected access.

ASTRUM IT handles the entire IT service so that we are free to focus on our core business. The virtual desktops, the e-mail system – all our processes run through a central hosting in Erlangen, being available to us everywhere and at any time.

We opted for the full outsourcing solution because we were convinced by the high availability, secure IT operation and the avoidance of downtimes. All this has been implemented thanks to the flexible partnership with ASTRUM IT. What is more, all our current systems are permanently up to date.

The present solution relieves our own resources and we can always rely on an expert team that provides advice and support. “

 

Florian Trohorsch
Managing Director of aeveo GmbH

Software Engineering Process

Superpowers for your IT project

We support your development with consulting and engineering. Be it for your future-oriented database, update and optimization of your production processes in specialist departments, or a new CRM system including hardware or digital products: We can join in at any point in the project cycle. With consulting on data and workflow analysis or the development of industry software – from predictive maintenance in power supply to process enhancement in sports equipment production. But we also assume the task of data preparation and homogenization for maximum process efficiency. And we ensure measurable success through KPI dashboards.

It depends on your project whether we work directly on-site in an integrated way or self-sufficiently at ours. We are flexible.

Our range of services for you

intuitiv_red

Software Development

We develop software for companies wishing to implement their creative ideas and make their business processes more efficient through individual IT solutions.

learn more

forschung_red

Usability Engineering

Because the user alone decides whether a piece of software succeeds or fails.

learn more

sicher_red

Cyber Security

You can finally rest easy again – with a customized security system.

learn more

robotics_red

Robotics (AI)

Being an expert in robotics and AI, we lend you a helping hand for new technologies.

learn more

planung_red

Process Optimization

Full speed ahead to the result by means of harmonized development and production processes as well as centralized data management. 

learn more

it-service_red

IT Service Management

Consistent orientation of your IT toward your business strategy in order to enhance cost efficiency and productivity.

learn more

agile_red

Software Engineering Process

Be it lean or agile: Our consulting makes sure that your software development process runs effectively and efficiently.

learn more

Powerweek

DARE TO MAKE A QUANTUM LEAP!

With POWERWEEK for your IT project.
Five days, two consultants, a concrete plan for the next steps.

Go to POWERWEEK

Direkt zum Inhalt
Industrie
Digitale Vitalität schafft Erfolg

Zukunft für Ihr Business


 

Viel mehr als bloß ein Level-up. Wir begleiten Sie bei Ihrer digitalen Transformation. Persönlich, im richtigen Maß, im geeigneten Tempo. Optimieren Sie mit uns Ihre Produkte, beschleunigen Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse oder betreten Sie völlig neue Geschäftsfelder. Ob Integration via Schnittstelle, Entwicklung von Service-Portalen, Einsatz von KI zur Datenauswertung – wichtig ist, dass die Lösungen für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg sinnvoll sind. Gehen Sie diesen Weg mit einem Partner, der Sie mit Beratung und Entwicklung beflügelt: durch Erfahrung, Know-how bis ins kleinste Detail und neue Kapazitäten für Entwicklung und Projektleitung.

PCS Systemtechnik GmbH
Siemens
aeveo GmbH

Die Erfolgsgeschichten unserer Kunden

PCS Systemtechnik

„Für die Konzeption der neuen Benutzeroberfläche unseres Sicherheitssystems haben wir uns entschieden, mit ASTRUM IT einen neuen Weg einzuschlagen. Dank intensiven Interviews und Usability-Tests mit der Zielgruppe konnten wir ein User-Interface entwickeln, das sich sehr konsequent auf die wirklichen Bedürfnisse der einzelnen Benutzer konzentriert. Die Erfahrung und methodische Kompetenz von ASTRUM IT hat uns dabei sehr geholfen, neue Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen und in kurzer Zeit zu einer Lösung zu kommen, die alle begeistert. Auch menschlich hat die Zusammenarbeit allen viel Freude bereitet."

Markus Zinner
Projektleiter PCS Systemtechnik

Siemens Transformer Lifecycle Management

„Mit ASTRUM IT pflegen wir eine enge Partnerschaft im Zusammenhang mit der Entwicklung einer mobilen Webapplikation zum Reporting und zur Zustandsdiagnose von Leistungstransformatoren, die im Bereich Asset Management unserer internen und externen Kunden zum Einsatz kommt. 

Die Experten von Astrum IT entwickeln dabei sowohl flexibel von außerhalb, als auch zur Verkürzung von Kommunikationswegen direkt vor Ort als externe Mitarbeiter in einem integrierten Modus.

Dabei spielt die Forderung nach Agilität in der Entwicklung von Ideen eine wichtige Rolle.

 Bei unserem Partner schätzen wir dabei das Potential in der Balance zwischen notwendiger Flexibilität und klar definierter Systematik, die dabei Hand in Hand gehen.

Vitalij Fleischhauer
Systemarchitekt bei Siemens Transformer Lifecycle Management

aeveo GmbH

„Wir sind im Bereich Business Process Outsourcing aktiv. Daher sind wir auf eine überregional verfügbare, flexible und gut gewartete IT angewiesen. Mit Hilfe der ASTRUM IT haben wir alle Anwendungen und Daten optimal gewartet und sicher im Hosting unterbringen können. Damit haben wir und auch unsere Kunden einen zentralen und sicheren Zugriff. ASTRUM IT kümmert sich um den kompletten IT-Service, so dass wir uns ganz auf unser Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Die virtuellen Desktops, das E-Mail-System – unsere gesamten Prozesse laufen über ein zentrales Hosting in Erlangen und sind für uns somit immer und überall erreichbar.

Ausschlaggebend für die Komplett-Auslagerung waren für uns eine hohe Verfügbarkeit, ein sicherer IT-Betrieb und die Vermeidung von Ausfallzeiten. Das alles haben wir in der flexiblen Zusammenarbeit mit ASTRUM IT gefunden. Zudem sind wir mit allen aktuellen Systemen permanent auf dem neuesten Stand. Die jetzige Lösung entlastet unsere eigenen Ressourcen und wir haben jederzeit ein Experten-Team zur Seite, das uns mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht.“

Florian Trohorsch
Geschäftsführer der aeveo GmbH

Software Engineering Process

Verleihen Sie Ihrem IT-Projekt Superkräfte

Wir bringen Sie mit Consulting und Engineering voran. Ob für Ihre zukunftssichere Datenbank, Update und Optimierung Ihrer Produktionsprozesse in Fachabteilungen, ein neues CRM-System inklusive Hardware oder digitalen Produkten: Wir können an jedem Punkt im Projektzyklus ansetzen. Beim Consulting zu Daten- und Workflow-Analyse oder bei der Entwicklung von Industrie-Software – von Predictive Maintenance in der Energieversorgung bis zur Prozessverbesserung in der Sportartikelproduktion. Aber wir übernehmen auch die Datenaufbereitung und -homogenisierung für maximale Prozesseffizienz. Und wir schaffen messbaren Erfolg durch KPI-Dashboards. 

Ihr Projekt bestimmt, ob wir integriert bei Ihnen arbeiten oder autark bei uns. Wir sind flexibel.

Unser Leistungsspektrum für Sie

intuitiv_red

Softwareentwicklung

Wir entwickeln Software für Unternehmen, die durch individuelle IT-Lösungen kreative Ideen verwirklichen und ihre Geschäftsprozesse effizienter gestalten wollen.

Mehr erfahren

forschung_red

Usability Engineering

Weil allein der Anwender darüber entscheidet, ob eine Software erfolgreich ist oder durchfällt.

Mehr erfahren

sicher_red

Cyber Security

Endlich wieder ruhig schlafen: mit einem Sicherheitssystem nach Maß.

Mehr erfahren

robotics_red

Robotics (KI)

Als Robotics- und KI-Experten sind wir Ihr starker Arm für neue Technologien.

Mehr erfahren

planung_red

Prozess-Optimierung

Mit Hochgeschwindigkeit zum Ergebnis. Durch harmonisierte Entwicklungs- und Produktionsprozesse sowie zentrales Datenmanagement. 

Mehr erfahren

it-service_red

IT-Service-Management

Konsequente Ausrichtung Ihrer IT an der Geschäftsstrategie zur Verbesserung von Kosteneffizienz und Produktivität.

Mehr erfahren

agile_red

Software-Engineering Process

Ob Lean oder agil: Unsere Beratung erreicht, dass Ihr Software-Entwicklungsprozess effektiv und effizient abläuft.

Mehr erfahren

Powerweek

MACHEN SIE DEN QUANTENSPRUNG!

Mit der POWERWEEK für Ihr IT-Projekt.
Fünf Tage, zwei Berater, ein handfester Plan für die nächsten Schritte.

Zur POWERWEEK